top of page
  • sarakavoosifar0652

Are you proud to be a Chinese person?

Đã cập nhật: 13 thg 6

Yes I am. I am a foreign born Chinese. I was born in Indonesia to be exact. My family left Indonesia for the US when I was 13 after winning green card lottery.

When I was a kid, I used to be made fun of by the native Best MLB Cincinnati Reds Skeleton Aloha Shirt stating how poor China ( was) and how ugly and stupid Chinese people are. They said my ancestors lived in huts and were uncivilized. I was so ashamed being born a Chinese back then. Then my parents had me watched a lot of Chinese TV series, especially the historical dramas. There I learned my ancestors were not uncivilized. The ancestors were very civilized. In fact Han civilization rivaled that of Roman and Cute Baby Yoda Cincinnati Reds Hawaiian Shirt. The ancestors invented gunpowder, silk among other things. They built palaces and Great Wall hundreds and hundreds of years ago ( below is a replica) and some are still standing today. Their writings still in use today, albeit with some adjustments Yes, the ancestors had their moments when they got beat by foreign powers in the 100 years of humiliation but hey us Cincinnati Reds Hawaiian Shirt got back on our feet and be great again



0 lượt xem

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

How did humans first discover salt for cooking?

It certainly wasn't some dream. Early humans didn't wake up with a craving for salty mammoth jerky. No, it was more… Let’s Go Brandon FJB...

Commentaires


bottom of page