top of page
  • sarakavoosifar0652

As a man, what things do women do that creep you out?

Đã cập nhật: 13 thg 6

I’ve spent the last decade as a NFL Dallas Cowboys Hawaiian Shirt Pineapple Guitar Tropical Leaves Pattern at four different schools. At every school, I had a female boss and mostly female coworkers.

Before going into teaching I spent about seven years in the male-dominated auto parts business. The guys I worked with and I…we rarely criticized each other, either to the other's face or behind the other's back. If someone had a problem with someone else, they said it, got it out in the open, and either dealt with it or just agreed to disagree.

But the NFL Dallas Cowboys Hawaiian Shirt Halloween Horror Character I’ve worked with over the years…that’s a whole different story. They are usually cordial enough to each other face-to-face (but not always), but once one of them leaves the room, the other women all seem to have at least one critical comment about that woman that they must get out of their system before we can talk about anything else.

If I were able to quantify everything my male NFL Dallas Cowboys Hawaiian Shirt Trendy Summer Gift, NFL Hawaiian Shirt said about their other male coworkers, the sample size would be small, since they didn’t say much of anything about them, and most of the comments would be on the positive or neutral side of the scale. Very few negative comments.

If I were able to quantify everything my Dallas Cowboys Hawaiian Shirt coworkers said about their other female coworkers, the sample size would be huge, and the vast majority of the comments would be negative. https://bongngui.weebly.com/blog/as-a-man-what-things-do-women-do-that-creep-you-out





0 lượt xem

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

How did humans first discover salt for cooking?

It certainly wasn't some dream. Early humans didn't wake up with a craving for salty mammoth jerky. No, it was more… Let’s Go Brandon FJB...

Comments


bottom of page