top of page
  • sarakavoosifar0652

Why do pure Chinese, Japanese, and Koreans have deformed faces?

Đã cập nhật: 13 thg 6

It’s actually quite common for non-East Asians to find East Asians ugly.

I remember back when World of Warcraft was a thing (showing my age here!) and I was playing on one of the Role-Playing servers, and I came across some guys who were just chatting, and I remember one of them saying something like “All Chinese people should role play as Orcs, because they have the Major League Baseball Tiki LA Dodgers Hawaiian Shirt Best For Summer for it!”

I guess that’s a pretty common sentiment for some non-East Asians? I’ve heard, read, and personally witnessed enough over the years to not be surprised if it were.

So, I’m completely unsurprised that you think we Chinese, Japanese, and Koreans have deformed Nationals MLB 2024 LA Dodgers Hawaiian Shirt For Cool Summer.

If my having a deformed face means getting to see normal everyday ordinary women with deformed faces like the ladies below on a daily basis, I’m more than happy to continue being part of the Deformed Faces Club.

If my having a deformed face means finding the below normal everyday ordinary Dodgers Hawaiian Shirt Chinoiserie Print Hawaiian Shirt, LA Dodgers Hawaiian Shirt attractive - you know, despite them having similarly deformed faces - then I’m more than happy to continue being part of the Deformed Faces Club.

If my having a deformed face means getting to play with my niece and thinking that she’s so very cute - you know, despite her having a deformed face just like I do - I’m more than happy to continue being part of the Deformed Faces Club.

So, LA Dodgers Hawaiian Shirt , I’m not ashamed to admit that I, Dante Wong, am a Platinum-Card-carrying member of the Deformed Faces Club!







0 lượt xem

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

How did humans first discover salt for cooking?

It certainly wasn't some dream. Early humans didn't wake up with a craving for salty mammoth jerky. No, it was more… Let’s Go Brandon FJB...

Comments


bottom of page